Our Team - the people who make the magic happen!



Mrs Hannah Wallace (Acting)

Depute Headteacher

Mr Adam Stewart

TBC (Acting) 

Teaching Staff

P1 – Miss Scott

P1 – Miss Malley

P1 – Miss McKenzie

P2 – Miss Taylor

P3 – Miss Green

P3 – Miss Baigrie

P4 – Miss Hodgson

P4 – Mrs Thomas / Mrs Bain

P4 – Miss Barnes

P5 – Mrs Soutar

P5 – Mrs Lloyd

P6 – Mrs Morgan

P6 – Mr Bee

P7 – Miss Ginestri

P7 – Mr Farrell


Enhanced Learning Facility

Mrs Copland (Principal Teacher)

Class Teacher - Alison Ritchie

Class Teacher – Kaye Campbell

Early Childhood Practitioner – Jackie Hird

Pupil Support Assistant – Kirsty Wilkie

Pupil Support Assistant – Louise Banks

Pupil Support Assistant – Margaret Wilson

Pupil Support Assistant – Laurie Neil

Nurture – Miss Murray

Learning Support – Mrs Black

RCCT – Mrs McIntosh



Miss Newlands

Mrs Fernandez de Vega

Mrs Cargill



Mr Hopkins

Mr Perry


Specialist Teachers

PE – Mrs McGregor


Pupil Support Assistants

Mrs Welsh

Mrs DuPon

Mrs Cargill

Mrs McAuley

Mrs Galbraith

Mrs Kaylor

Mrs Alexander


Pupil Support Workers

Mrs Bremner

Mrs Wilson


Breakfast Club

Mrs Welsh



Mrs Wendy Taylor


Senior Early Childhood Practitioners

Miss Joanne Simpson

Mrs Bridget Thomson


Early Childhood Practitioners

Mrs Jackie Buchanan

Mrs Megan Brown

Mrs Susan Saunders

Mrs Kirsty Macdonald

Mrs Gina Thomson

Miss Emma McAllister

Mrs Alicja Szczecinski

Mrs Francesca Green

Mrs Fiona du Pon

Mrs Emma Rodger

Early Years Support Teacher – Ms Nicky McPherson

Pupil Support Assistant -- Mrs MacDonald

Nursery Auxiliary – Ms Natalie Ottolini (Thursday & Friday)


Nursery Play Assistants

Miss Mabel Duncan

Miss Yasmin Garland

Miss Gemma Newlands

Throughout the year we also have Early Education and Childcare students from Perth College attached to the nursery. Their names, along with the visitors to the nursery, will be posted on the parents’ information notice board.